HOME  |  FRANÇAIS  |  SITE MAP  |  PARTNER WITH US   |  CONTACT US
ABOVE-GROUND POOLS IN-GROUND POOLS LINERS STEPS IN-GROUND
 
    HOME
OUR COMPANY OUR MISSION AND OUR VALUES
     
OUR MISSION
AND OUR VALUES
OUR EXPERTISE
RESEARCH AND
DEVELOPMENT
OUR DESIGN
OUR ENVIRONMENTAL
COMMITMENT
OUR TEAM
OUR DEALERS
OUR MISSION

To be a respected and respectful Canadian leader in the field of water leisure products; to manufacture the highest quality products, to offer exceptional and flexible service thanks to a competent and dedicated workforce. To constantly be on the lookout for the latest technological innovations.

OUR VALUES

Uncompromised integrity
To treat all our partners with the most honesty and transparency: customers, suppliers, distributors and employees.

Satisfaction 100% guaranteed
To offer service and manufacturing that goes above and beyond the expectations of our customers and partners. To be proactive and reliable through dedicated service, clear and open communications, quick reaction times and upheld promises.

Investing in our human resources
To foster a pleasant and motivating work environment based on dialogue, training, respect, equality and recognition of employee achievements.

Quality first
To build and deliver the highest quality pools. To meet and surpass all recognized standards through the use of the most modern processes, the best materials and the best workforce. To integrate all the latest technologies without compromise.

A safe and enjoyable workplace
To ensure employee involvement in maintaining a healthy, safe, secure and motivating workplace. To offer our employees access to the best tools and the latest equipment. To provide access to employee help and training programs as well as advancement opportunities.

Community involvement
To respect laws and regulations. To incorporate environmental protection and sustainable development in all our practices. To promote the company’s involvement in community activities, and to encourage our employees to do the same.
 
  DEALERS AREA

ACCUEIL  |  ENGLISH  |  PLAN DU SITE  |  DEVENEZ DÉTAILLANT   |  CONTACTEZ-NOUS
PISCINES HORS-TERRE PISCINES CREUSÉES TOILES MARCHES CREUSÉES
 
    ACCUEIL
NOTRE ENTREPRISE NOTRE MISSION ET NOS VALEURS
     
NOTRE MISSION
ET NOS VALEURS
NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE
RECHERCHE ET
DÉVELOPPEMENT
NOTRE DESIGN
NOTRE ENGAGEMENT
ENVIRONNEMENTAL
NOTRE ÉQUIPE
NOS DÉTAILLANTS
Notre mission

Être une entreprise respectée et respectueuse, leader canadien dans la fabrication de produits de loisirs aquatiques ; fabriquer des produits de la plus haute qualité, offrir un service exceptionnel et flexible grâce à une main-d’œuvre compétente et dévouée ; être constamment à l’affût des innovations technologiques.

Nos valeurs

Rigueur et Intégrité
Faire preuve d’une honnêteté sans faille envers tous nos partenaires : clients, fournisseurs, distributeurs et employés.

Satisfaction garantie à 100%
Offrir un service et fabriquer des produits qui vont au-delà des attentes de nos clients et partenaires. Faire preuve de pro-activité et de fiabilité par le biais d’un service attentif, d’une communication claire, de réactions rapides et de respect de toutes nos promesses.

Miser sur nos ressources humaines
Instaurer une atmosphère de travail agréable et motivante fondée sur la communication, la formation, le respect des individus, l’équité et la reconnaissance du travail bien accompli.

La qualité avant tout
Fabriquer et livrer des piscines de la plus haute qualité. Rencontrer et dépasser les normes de fabrication à l’aide des meilleurs procédés, des meilleurs matériaux et des meilleurs employés. Intégrer les toutes dernières technologies et éliminer la notion de compromis.

Un milieu de travail qui fait l’envie de tous.
Impliquer nos employés dans le maintien d’un milieu de travail sain, sécuritaire et motivant. Offrir à notre personnel les meilleurs outils, les équipements les plus modernes et instaurer des programmes d’amélioration, d’aide et d’avancement.

Implication communautaire
Respecter les normes réglementaires en vigueur. Avoir un souci constant de protection de l’environnement et de développement durable. Encourager l’implication de l’entreprise et de ses employés auprès d’organismes communautaires, sportifs, sociaux et culturels.
 
  ZONE DÉTAILLANTS